Dipl. Ing. Manfred Korinek

Tel. 07261-94523-10
m.korinek@kortec.de

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl. Ing. Uwe Boss

Tel. 07261-94523-50
u.boss@kortec.de

Betriebsleiter

Dipl. Ing. Marco Glietsch

Tel. 07261-94523-30
m.glietsch@kortec.de

Leiter Entwicklung/Forschung; Einzelprokurist

Linda Korinek

Tel. 07261-94523-80
L.korinek@kortec.de

Leiterin Verkauf/Marketing; Einzelprokuristin

Karina Dussinger

Tel. 07261-94523-81
k.dussinger@kortec.de

Verkauf

Roland Knopf

Tel. 07261-94523-60
r.knopf@kortec.de

Leiter Einkauf

Claudia Mack

Tel. 07261-94523-40
c.mack@kortec.de

Leiterin Arbeitsvorbereitung/QMB

Michael Leibold

Tel. 07261-94523-41
m.leibold@kortec.de

Qualitätssicherung/Arbeitsvorbereitung

Jochen Altstadt

Tel.: 07261-94523-70
j.altstadt@kortec.de

Leiter Technik

Top